Our People

Staff & Leadership

Learne McGrath

Rev Learne McGrath


Ph 09 832 1545

Photo to come

Jeremy Harris

Youth Pastor

Robyn Fasi

Rev Robyn Fasi

Community Deacon

Val Brim

Val Brim

Lay Parish Assistant

Paul Gravelle

Rev Paul Gravelle


Tony & Sue Kerr

Tony & Sue Kerr

Itinerant Ministers / Children’s Ministry Co-ordinator

Photo to come

Melody Skeens

Parish Administrator
Ph 832 5998

Photo to come

Daniel McDonald

Finance Administrator (and Parish Treasurer)
Ph 832 5998

Photo to come

Philip Bexley

People's Warden

Photo to come

Chris Clark

Vicar's Warden

Tim Morgan

Tim Morgan



Vestry manages the resources of the parish and works alongside the Vicar, staff and leaders to ensure our vision of ministry is fulfilled. Members are elected at the Annual General Meeting (normally held in November each year).

People's Warden: Philip Bexley
Vicar's Warden: Chris Clark
Lay Synod Representatives: Megan Bexley, Harmony Foliola
Vestry Members: Daniel MacDonald, Samara Strugnell, Peter Wood, Rachel Wood, Ethan Fasi-Mohenoa